Contact Us

Home / Contact Us

Emkay Headquarters

D-180, Savitri Nagar
New Delhi
Email id : corporate@emkayauto.com
 

EMKAY AUTOMOBILE INDUSTRIES LTD.

   
Unit I : Emkay Automobile Industries Ltd  Unit II : Emkay Automobile Industries Ltd 
39/7 K.M. Stone, N.H.-8, Delhi-Jaipur Highway ,
Village Begampur Khatolla, Gurgaon 122001 ( Haryana )
Tel. : 0124- 6499900 (05 Lines)        
Fax : 0124- 4299931    
E-mail: gurgaon@emkayauto.com
website: www.emkayauto.com
E-40, Focal Point, Phase IV,
Ludhiana 141010 ( Punjab ) 
Tel: 91-161-2671129, 2676108/09, 3258041  
E-mail: ludhiana@emkayauto.com
website: www.emkayauto.com
   
Unit III : Emkay Automobile Industries Ltd        Unit IV : Emkay Automobile Industries Ltd  
E-203, Focal Point, Phase IV,
Ludhiana 141010 ( Punjab ) 
Tel. : 91-161-2671129, 2676108/09, 3258041           
E-mail : ludhiana@emkayauto.com
website: www.emkayauto.com
D- 40, Ambad, MIDC,
Nashik 422010 (Maharashtra)
Tel: 91-253-3296253 
E-mail:nashik@emkayauto.com
website: www.emkayauto.com
   
Unit V : Emkay Automobile Industries Ltd   Unit VI : Emkay Automobile Industries Ltd  
Plot No. 73 to 76, Industrial Area IIE,
Sector-7, Pantnagar, Udhamsingh Nagar (Uttarakhand)  
Tel: 91-5944-250296                
E-mail : pantnagar@emkayauto.com
website: www.emkayauto.com
Haridwar (Uttarakhand)     
E-mail: haridwar@emkayauto.com
website: www.emkayauto.com
   

 
   
 

GROUP COMPANIES

   
Emkay Auto Indore Pvt. Ltd  
B-36   Sector-3   Pithampur,
Distt.- Dhar Indore (M.P.)
E-mail : indore@emkayauto.com
website: www.emkayauto.com